ЭЛ. ПОЧТА

ТЕЛЕФОН

+8617865693788

ЯЗЫК
Дом / Кто мы есть

КТО МЫ ЕСТЬ

В 2007 году Zhucheng Honepan Automatic  Machinery Plant взал на себя инициативу по исследованию, разработке и производству высокоскоростных прецизионных кулачковых индексаторов, компания занимает площадь в 52 акра, при этом площадь производственного цеха составляет 22000 квадратных метров, а площадь офиса составляет 5 000 квадратных метров, а жилая - 3 000 квадратных метров. HONEPAN - зарегистрированная торговая марка продукции HONEPAN. Компания владеет более чем 20 патентами на продукцию, принадлежащую новому высокотехнологичному предприятию, основанному Shandong Xitu Mechanical Technology Co., Ltd в 2015 году.

 

НАША КОМАНДА

ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ

Zhucheng Honepan Automatic Machinery Plant вместе с Шанхайским университетом науки и технологий создал подразделение по сотрудничеству между университетами и предприятиями, а также учебную базу для студентов. С момента своего основания компания всегда стремилась к научным исследованиям, активно внедряла высокие и новые технологии в области дизайна; Компания поддерживается тесным сотрудничеством с высшими учебными заведениями в области технологий; Компания внедряет передовое и испытательное оборудование для обеспечения качества, направляет технический персонал в Японию, Италию и Тайвань и т. Д. После изучения и освоения передовых технологий за рубежом, в сочетании с реальной ситуацией внутри страны, компания разбила продукты на три категории (HBH, HBP , HBY), восемь серийных номеров и более девяноста спецификаций, а также возможность настройки конкретных продуктов в соответствии с различными требованиями пользователей.

Характеристика продукции

Высокая точность индексации, высокая скорость и хорошая производительность, стабильная и плавная работа, большой крутящий момент передачи, самоблокировка при позиционировании, длительный срок службы

Стандартизированное производство

Проходит сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO9001, обладает более чем 20 патентами на продукцию, принадлежащую новому высокотехнологичному предприятию.

Обзор HONE PAN

Mы являемся президентом “Ассоциации кулачковых индексаторов” и подразделением по сотрудничеству с Шанхайским университетом науки и технологий.

Китайский профессиональный глобоидальный кулачковый индексатор/ индексатор кулачков / роторный индексатор / индексирующий привод / индексатор кулачков с роликовыми шестернями производитель и поставщик с 13-летним опытом в проектировании и производстве.


ПРЯМАЯ ССЫЛКА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

 No 8, Hongbang Road, промышленный парк Хуанхуа, Чжучэн, Вэйфан, Шаньдун, Китай

  WhatsApp / Моб .: +8617865693788

  Wechat: toptionneil
   Skype: topneil
  Email:neil@hongbangjixie.com

Авторские права 2020 HONE PAN Все права защищены.

PHONE

+8617865693788 

LANGUAGE
Home / Who We Are

WHO WE ARE

In 2007, Zhucheng Honepan Automatic Machinery Plant took the lead in devoting to research, develop and manufacture high-speed precise cam indexers, the company covers an area of 52 acres, wherein, the production workshop area is 22,000 square metres, the office area is 5,000 square metres, and the living area is 3,000 square metres. HONEPAN is the registered trademark of HONEPAN′s products, the Company owns more than 20 product patents, which belongs to a new high-tech enterprise, founded Shandong Xitu Mechanical Technology Co., Ltd in 2015.
Zhucheng Honepan Automatic Machinery Plant established university-enterprise cooperation unit, undergraduate practice base together with University of Shanghai for Science and Technology. Since its foundation, the company has always been committed to scientific research, vigorously introduced high and new technologies in aspect of design; The company is backed by the close cooperation with institutions of higher learning in aspect of technology; The company introduces advanced and testing equipment as quality assurance, assigns technical personnel to Japan, Italy and Taiwan, etc. After learning and absorbing advanced technology abroad, combining with domestic actual situation, the company has set the products as three categories (HBH, HBP, HBY), eight serials, and more than ninety specifications, and can customize the specific products according to the different requirements of users.

 

 

OUR TEAM

WHAT WE DO

Zhucheng Honepan Automatic Machinery Plant is a professional cam indexer manfuacturer with 13 years experience in the design and production in China.

HONEPAN is the registered trademark of HONEPAN′s products.

We owns more than 20 product patents. We set the cam indexers as three categories (HBH, HBP, HBY), eight serials (shaft model DS series, flange model DF series, flange hollow model DFH series, table model DT series, ultrathin table model DA series, heavy duty model BT series, Barrel model DB series, parallel model P series, special cam indexer), and more than ninety specifications, and can customize the specific products according to the different requirements of users.

Product Characteristics

High indexing accuracy, high-speed & good performance, stable & smooth operation, great transmission torque, self-locking upon positioning, long service life

Standardized Production

passing ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification, possesses more than 20 product patents, which belongs to a new high-tech enterprise

Overview Of HONE PAN

we are  the president unit of Cam Indexder Association, the cooperation unit of University of Shanghai for Science and Technology.

China Professional Cam Indexer / Rotary Indexer / Cam Indexing Drive / Roller Gear Cam Index Unit manufacturer and supplier with 13 years experience in the design and production.


QUICK LINK

PRODUCTS

CONTACT US

   No.8,Hongbang Road, Huanghua Industrial Park, Zhucheng, Weifang, Shandong, China

   WhatsApp/Mob.: +8617865693788

  Wechat: toptionneil
   Skype:  topneil
   Email: neil@hongbangjixie.com

 Copyrights 2020 HONE PAN All rights reserved.